Katie in the Middle

Ask me anything http://katieinmidlife.tumblr.com/ask
Sun Mar 9

ilovecharts:

thefrogman:

Today’s comic displays the perils of being a stumpy legged pup in the deepest of snow. 

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE NEW COMIC!

I love this one!

Sun Mar 2
Tue Feb 25

abstractoctopus:

nickross:

wolverxne:

Photographer Tim Carter captured these adorable images of this Red Fox playing, stretching and sleeping in the snow. 

christ

I’m convinced foxes are essentially dog-cats…and I want one.

Charles!

(Source: WOLVERXNE)

Fri Feb 21

bees-knees:

profashional:

imagePerfect.

This makes me so nervous. So much on the line.

Hehe!

Thu Feb 20

icodeforlove:

Well played.

Wed Feb 12
Mon Feb 10
abstractoctopus:

themanicpixiedreamgrrrl:

Literally me when I hurt people
oh god oh god oh god im so sorry is it here did i hurt you here oh god im so sorry friend

Hehehe.

abstractoctopus:

themanicpixiedreamgrrrl:

Literally me when I hurt people

oh god oh god oh god im so sorry is it here did i hurt you here oh god im so sorry friend

Hehehe.

(Source: 4gifs)

Thu Feb 6

live-to-the-point-of-tears:

curtncurly: nerdyjess: tastefullyoffensive:

Sochi Problems via yahoosports

Sochi is the best new thing on the Internet.

(via bees-knees)

Tue Feb 4
Mon Feb 3
thedailycourtney:

Could I convince everyone to come to Missouri in April if I told you that Warm Springs Ranch is just 20 short miles from my home?

thedailycourtney:

Could I convince everyone to come to Missouri in April if I told you that Warm Springs Ranch is just 20 short miles from my home?